Tom McBratney
El Presidente
Email:tom@pacificpet.net


Heather Alexander
Account Manager
Email:heather@pacificpet.net


Trevor McBratney
Account Manager
Email:trevor@pacificpet.net


Leia MacPherson
Inside Sales/ Customer Care
Email:leia@pacificpet.net


Ken Kasdorf
Sales Director
Email:ken@pacificpet.net


Ales Harris
Account Manager
Email:alex@pacificpet.net


Mark Greyeyes
Account Manager
Email:mark@pacificpet.net